Ask Gordon

The Ask Gordon form has gone offline for now. 

Families should explore the Frequently Asked Questions at www.gordonschool.org/faq as well as the COVID-related information at www.gordonschool.org/nowwhat

Questions can also be directed to the following staff and administrators:

COVID precautions and campus health
read the FAQ linked above, then contact Tom Cicatiello at tcicatiello@gordonschool.org

tuition and finances
Tom Cicatiello at tcicatiello@gordonschool.org

your Early Childhood student's classroom experience
Maryanne Pieri at mpieri@gordonschool.org

your Lower School student's classroom experience
Maryanne Pieri at mpieri@gordonschool.org

your Middle School student's classroom experience
Gabe Burnstein at gburnstein@gordonschool.org

connecting with other families and volunteering
Claire Phipps at cphipps@gordonschool.org

campus safety
Tom Cicatiello at tcicatiello@gordonschool.org

Gordon@Home
Lynn Bowman at lbowman@gordonschool.org

schoolwide strategy
Noni Thomas López at nthomaslopez@gordonschool.org

technology needs and the safety app
Marlon Henry at mhenry@gordonschool.org