Seventh grade

Classroom updates go online every two weeks at gordonseventh.wordpress.com

Angela Flynn

Seventh and eighth grade science
Seventh grade advisor
aflynn@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/aflynn 
 

Irene Horton

Seventh and eighth grade math
Eighth grade advisor
ihorton@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ihorton

Seventh grade humanities
Seventh grade advisor
tpaull@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/tpaull 

Suzanne Pezzulli

Spanish
Seventh grade advisor
spezzulli@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/spezzulli
 

Damon Ray

Physical education
Seventh grade advisor
dray@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/dray 

Gabe Burnstein
Middle School director
gburnstein@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/gburnstein 

Kim Mongeon
Middle School assistant
Assistant to the Assistant Head
kmongeon@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/kmongeon
 

Emilia Carrillo
Spanish
ecarrillo@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ecarrillo

Frances Martindale
Librarian
fmartindale@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/fmartindale

Suzanne Pezzulli
Spanish
Seventh grade advisor
spezzulli@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/spezzulli

Arts electives

Bill Beaudoin
After school music lessons director
Middle School music electives
bbeaudoin@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/bbeaudoin

Amy Cohen
Visual art
acohen@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/acohen

Susan Hodgin
Music
shodgin@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/shodgin

Milly Massey
Director of Fine Arts and Performing Arts
Third and fourth grade chorus
Eighth grade advisor
mmassey@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/mmassey

Erica Tonsgard
Visual art
etonsgard@gordonschool.org

Health, wellness and PE

Carly Allard
Health and wellness
Sixth grade advisor
callard@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/callard

Kristen Fraza
Athletics director
Physical education
kfraza@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/kfraza

Damon Ray
Physical education
​​​​​​​Seventh grade advisor
dray@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/dray

Specialists

Carolyn Buonanno-Chase
Academic support
cbuonannochase@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/cbuonannochase

Eric Kravitz
Schoolwide math specialist
ekravitz@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ekravitz

Caroline Walsh
Academic Support Coordinator
cwalsh@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/cwalsh