Fifth grade

Classroom newsletters go online every two weeks at https://sites.google.com/gordonschool.org/5th-grade/whats-happening-now
 

Greg Carson

Greg Carson
Fifth grade math
Fifth grade homeroom
gcarson@gordonschool.org  
www.gordonschool.org/gcarson

Kathy Eller

Sixth grade advisor
Fifth and sixth grade science
keller@gordonschool.org  
www.gordonschool.org/keller

Rebecca Garfield

Rebecca Garfield
Fifth and sixth grade humanities
Fifth grade homeroom
rgarfield@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/rgarfield 

Mimi Roterman

Mimi Roterman
Fifth grade humanities
Fifth grade homeroom
mroterman@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/mroterman 

Gabe Burnstein
Middle School director
gburnstein@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/gburnstein 

Kim Mongeon
Middle School assistant
Assistant to the Assistant Head
kmongeon@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/kmongeon
 

Emilia Carrillo
Spanish
ecarrillo@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ecarrillo

Kathy Eller
Fifth and sixth grade science
Sixth grade advisor
keller@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/keller

Frances Martindale
Librarian
fmartindale@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/fmartindale

Suzanne Pezzulli
Spanish
Seventh grade advisor
spezzulli@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/spezzulli

Arts

Amy Cohen
Visual art
acohen@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/acohen

Susan Hodgin
Music
shodgin@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/shodgin

Health, wellness and PE

Carly Allard
Health and wellness
​​​​​​​Sixth grade advisor
callard@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/callard

Kristen Fraza
Athletics director
Physical education
kfraza@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/kfraza

Damon Ray
Physical education
Seventh grade advisor
dray@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/dray

Specialists

Carolyn Buonanno-Chase
Academic support
cbuonannochase@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/cbuonannochase

Eric Kravitz
Schoolwide math specialist
ekravitz@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ekravitz

Caroline Walsh
Academic Support Coordinator
cwalsh@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/cwalsh