Fourth grade

Rosemary Colt

Fourth grade
rcolt@gordonschool.org  
www.gordonschool.org/rcolt

Rebecca Zakin

Fourth grade
rzakin@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/rzakin

Maryanne Pieri
Early Childhood and Lower School director
mpieri@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/mpieri
 
Cheryl Fanti
Early Childhood and Lower School assistant
cfanti@gordonschool.org
 

Emilia Carrillo
Spanish
ecarrillo@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ecarrillo

Jacqui Ketner
Science
jketner@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/jketner

Frances Martindale
Librarian
fmartindale@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/fmartindale

Suzanne Pezzulli
Spanish
Seventh grade advisor
spezzulli@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/spezzulli

Arts

Amy Cohen
Visual art
acohen@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/acohen

Susan Hodgin
Music
shodgin@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/shodgin

Milly Massey
Director of Fine Arts and Performing Arts
Third and fourth grade chorus
Eighth grade advisor
mmassey@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/mmassey

Health, wellness and PE

Carly Allard
Health and wellness
​​​​​​​Sixth grade advisor
callard@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/callard

Kristen Fraza
Athletics director
Physical education
kfraza@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/kfraza

Damon Ray
Physical education
​​​​​​​Seventh grade advisor
dray@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/dray

Specialists

Eric Kravitz
Schoolwide math specialist
ekravitz@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ekravitz

Andrea Del Sesto
Literacy specialist
adelsesto@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/adelsesto