First grade

Amy Lupica

First grade
alupica@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/alupica
 

Siobhan Sheerar Welsh

Siobhan Sheerar Welsh    
First grade
swelsh@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/swelsh

Maryanne Pieri
Early Childhood and Lower School director
mpieri@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/mpieri
 
Cheryl Fanti
Early Childhood and Lower School assistant
cfanti@gordonschool.org
 

Aleida Benitez
Spanish
abenitez@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/abenitez

Jacqui Ketner
Science
jketner@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/jketner

Frances Martindale
Librarian
fmartindale@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/fmartindale

Arts

Bridget Baird
Music
bbaird@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/bbaird

Erica Tonsgard
Visual art
etonsgard@gordonschool.org

Health, wellness and PE

Kristen Fraza
Athletics director
Physical education
kfraza@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/kfraza

Damon Ray
Physical education
​​​​​​​Seventh grade advisor
dray@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/dray

Specialists

Eric Kravitz
Schoolwide math specialist
ekravitz@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/ekravitz

Andrea Del Sesto
Literacy specialist
adelsesto@gordonschool.org
www.gordonschool.org/adelsesto